Skip to main content

Meet the Staff




HOURS

Anchorage Press Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

ADDRESS

731 I St, Suite 102
Anchorage, AK 99501

MANAGEMENT
Dennis Anderson
Group Publisher


970-252-7099
dennis.anderson@frontiersman.com

ADVERTISING
Petra Albecker
Multimedia Marketing Consultant



907-352-2262
petra.albecker@frontiersman.com

ACCOUNTING
Nancy Downs
Accounting



907-352-2263
accounting@frontiersman.com

MANAGEMENT
Tawni Davis
State Publisher


907-341-9039
tawni.davis@frontiersman.com

ADVERTISING
Ben Borg
Multimedia Marketing Consultant



907-352-2270
ben.borg@frontiersman.com

PRESS
Lynn Werel
Production Manager



907-352-2282
lynn.werel@frontiersman.com

NEWSROOM
Shipe O'Hara
Managing Editor


907-331-9364
ohara.shipe@anchoragepress.com

CLASSIFIED/LEGALS
Brooke Jacquez
Classified/Legal Representative



907-352-2264
legals@frontiersman.com

ADVERTISING
Bridget Mackey
Multimedia Marketing Consultant


907-240-9692
bridget.mackey@anchoragepress.com

CIRCULATION/OBITUARIES
Christy Pinkerton
Circulation/Obituaries


907-561-7737
obits@frontiersman.com
circulation@frontiersman.com


History of the Anchorage Press


Established in 1992 to cover Anchorage metro feature stories, politics, arts, entertainment & recreation, The Press is distributed FREE every Thursday at over 550 convenient locations throughout South Central Alaska. 

The ANCHORAGE PRESS is owned by Wick Communications. It's a third-generation family-owned community media company with newspapers, websites, magazines, and specialty publications around the country. 


Contact Us


Send address changes and subscription requests to:

Anchorage Publishing

731 I St. Suite 102 Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 341-9039


If you would like to request removal of content from the anchoragepress.com website please visit our Clean Slate program: CLICK HERE

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Top Stories