Join us: Tuesday, May 19

(4 p.m. Central/ 3 p.m. Mountain/ 2 p.m. Pacific/ 1 p.m. Alaska)

As we all struggle to cope with the realities brought about by our

current global pandemic, join Wick Poetry Center Director David

Hassler of Kent State University on Facebook Live for a discussion about the healing power of poetry and how we all can unlock it in our everyday lives.

Learn more and contribute to the community poem, “Some Days,” at wickcommunications.com/poetry

Load comments