Anchorage Press Basement Tapes - Harm


The Anchorage Press Basement Tapes is the continuation of "PRESS Basement Sessions", a Tiny Desk Concert inspired series featuring local musicians of Alaska. We invite artist to our basement for a short session to be released every three weeks on Thursday. 

For this session we are joined by Fairbanks psych-folk group, Harm. 

Rebecca File - Vocals; Banjo Annie Bartholomew - Vocals, Guitar; Molly Mcdermott - Vocals, Cello; Heather Warren - Mouth Tones; Jon Heintz - Upright Bass; Laila O'Sullivan - Vocals, Clarinet; Jack Ewers - Guitar

Production credits:

Video capture & editing - Alex Troutman & Caile Hubert 

Audio Engineer - Joshua Vernon Ireland

Direction/Development - Stefanie Vigoren & Dave Diaz

All music rights of Harm

Load comments